undo command

This is the Forum to discuss the use of SBuilderX (version 3.10 and above). For previous versions of SBuilder please use the "SBuilder for Flight Simulator FS2004" forum.
Post Reply
joviro
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 7:44 pm
Location: Brazil

undo command

Post by joviro » Tue Jul 03, 2007 10:09 pm

Luis, the "Undo command" is disabled on SbuilderX 310?

joviro

User avatar
Luis Sa
Posts: 1734
Joined: Sun May 18, 2003 11:17 am
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Post by Luis Sa » Tue Jul 03, 2007 11:50 pm

Hello,

You need to activate it in the Preferences menu!

Note that you can only undo/redo 4 steps. If you are working with large projects I suggest that you desactivate the Undo/Redo or you can get very slow.

Regards, Luis

joviro
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 7:44 pm
Location: Brazil

Post by joviro » Wed Jul 04, 2007 12:14 am

Thanks for your help.

joviro

Post Reply